Welcome to South East ADASS

The ADASS branch in the South East brings together 18 Directors of Adult Social Services (DASSs) across the region to work together to help lead improvement in adult social care.

There are seven county councils and 11 unitary authorities in the South East.

This is a private website which enables members of ADASS to access information and resources relating to networks and groups in the South East region.

To view the Regional Programme 2018/19, click here.

For further information about ADASS please visit www.adass.org.uk